Review Request Based Plans

Q: Do unused in-plan emails rollover or expire at the end of the relevant billing period?
A: Unused in-plan emails expire at the end of the relevant billing period.

Q: Do unused out-of-plan emails rollover or expire at the end of the relevant billing period?
A: Unused or excess out-of-plan emails expire at the end of the relevant billing period.

Q: Are out-of-plan emails always automatically added? Can I choose to disable them?
A: No. Out-of-plan emails are always automatically added if needed. It is not possible to disable them.

Q: Is the billing period always based on the calendar month or does it change?
A: The billing period (plan cycle or billing month) is based on the date that you joined HelpfulCrowd. All order activity will be captured and reported in the same period as the billing period.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!