Nothing builds trust and credibility faster with visitors than communicating that the reviews they are viewing have been independently collected by a third party service.

The HelpfulCrowd brand and logo does exactly that.

More credibility = more trust = more sales.

For this reason we recommend leaving the branding on your site, but we also understand that it might not fit with your brand values, which is why we also give you the option to remove it if you wish.

How to enable/disable HelpfulCrowd branding

  1. Go to Settings > Design | Global
  2. Enable or disable Display HelpfulCrowd branding 
  3. Save

We also recommend reading:

Did this answer your question?